Contact Us

Thomas W. Raftery, Inc.

1055 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: (800) 243-2887 or 
(860) 278-9870
Fax: (860) 278-9873

Name

Title Email Address

Gary Rigoletti

Chief Executive Officer gary@twraftery.com
Rob O'Connor President rob@twraftery.com
Irena Dos Santos Vice President of Operations irena@twraftery.com
Allison Calca  Contract Sales Manager allison@twraftery.com
Johnny Castro Production Manager JCastro@twraftery.com
Krista Bryant Customer Service Representative

krista@twraftery.com

Mimoza Celkupa

Accounts Receivable/Payable

mimoza@twraftery.com

TWR offers a full range of services via the internet. Please allow us to help you as much as we can by filling out the form below. If you have more specified questions, please visit our departments to the left to fill your needs.

Please provide the following information:


 Government
 Healthcare
 Educational
 Hospitality
 Corporate
 Dealer
 Yes
 Not necessary at this time
 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.